Board of Directors

Coastal Preparatory Academy: A Challenge Foundation Academy Board of Directors is comprised of a group of professionals, parents and community members that all have an invested interest in bringing this high-quality school to our community.

CPA-CFA’s Board meets at 7:00 every first Thursday each month.  Regular meetings are held at the school at 1135 Pandion Drive.

Board Members

Chris Millis – Chairman
cmillis@coastalprep.org

Alex Dale – Vice-Chairman
alex@coastalprep.org

Dr. Angel Major – Treasurer
amajor@coastalprep.org

Karen Gaskill
kgaskill@coastalprep.org

Danny Mysiuk
dmysiuk@coastalprep.org

Crystal Scillitani-Team CFA
cscillitani@coastalprep.org

 

Minutes

February 1, 2018

January (No Meeting)

December 6, 2017

November (No Meeting)

October 30, 2017

September 17, 2017

September 7, 2017

August 3, 2017

August 14, 2017

July 24, 2017

July 13, 2017